Upcoming Webinar

State of UX in the Enterprise

The Industry’s Hottest Trends & Insights from 2019

November 5, 2019 - 8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm GMT | Webinar Duration: Approximately 1 hr.

We recently unveiled the results from our second annual State of UX in the Enterprise survey, and we're excited to follow-up the report with an even deeper dive into the data.

For the last two years, UserZoom has surveyed hundreds of experience professionals at some of the largest organizations on the planet to better understand the culture of research and UX in enterprise organizations. In this hour-long webinar, Kuldeep Kelkar, UserZoom's SVP of Global Professional Services, will discuss these findings which cover four major themes: Challenges & Trends, UX in the C-Suite, UX in the Organization, and Methodologies & Tools.

Kuldeep will also offer his advice on how experience professionals can overcome the top challenges reported by peers.

This webinar will cover:
  • The top four challenges that UX teams are facing as well as our recommendations on how to alleviate or overcome them
  • What hundreds of experience professionals at some of the largest organizations on the planet said about Challenges & Trends, UX in the C-Suite, UX in the Organization, and Methodologies & Tools
  • How the state of UX in the enterprise has changed since 2018 and what this means looking ahead to 2020
Curious to understand how your organization stacks up? Register today!

*BONUS* As a special thank you to everyone who registers for the webinar, we will send you an infographic with key stats and takeaways from the report.

Here's a preview.

Screenshot 2019-10-07 at 12.04.24.png

Register Now!