Upcoming Webinar

Benchmarking Mini-series Part #2

Conducting Quick, Cost-Effective UX Benchmarking at Scale featuring UserZoom's Scorecard Program

April 2, 2019 - 8am PT | 11am ET | 3pm GMT | Webinar Duration: Approximately 1 hr.
Now that you've learned how to Prove Value & Quantify The Impact of UX Research Through Benchmarking from part #1 of this benchmarking mini-series, we invite you to part #2, a webinar on how to put everything you learned into practice and nail your first (or second) benchmark.

Join UserZoom's Senior Director of UX Research, Dana Bishop, as she covers
  • Planning and conducting UX benchmarking
  • Collecting and tracking data with Scorecards
  • Utilizing UserZoom’s UX Scorecard program, qxScore
  • ...plus, 10 expert benchmarking tips from Sr. Director of UX Researcher

googlehomeamazonecho copy.png

Who do we think should attend?
UX Researchers, UX Designers, Product Managers, Market Researchers, Digital Marketers, and anyone who has prior knowledge on the value of benchmarking

Register Now!