Live Webinar

From People to Insights in Hours

Fast & Easy Think-Out-Loud Studies with UserZoom

November 30, 2017 - 9:00AM PST | 12:00PM EST | 5:00PM GMT

"Thinking aloud may be the single most valuable usability engineering method” – Jakob Nielsen. Dr. Nielsen wrote the above line way back in 1993, and so far, this has stood the test of time. This is mainly due to the fact that when users are allowed to speak for themselves you can hear how they truly feel about your product or site, as well as gain an understanding of their misconceptions and why they have them.

Join us for this webinar and learn:

  • The importance of think-out-loud feedback
  • How product, marketing, and UX teams can make use of this type of feedback
  • Tips for preparing participants to give better think-out-loud feedback
  • How to leverage UserZoom for quick, easy think-out-loud studies
Webinar Speaker

sarah-tan.pngSarah Tannehill
Product Manager UserZoom

Register Now!