Live Webinar

Supercharge Your Corporate Dashboards With UX Analytics

December 26, 2017 - 8:00AM PST | 11:00AM EST | 4:00PM GMT | Webinar Duration: Approx. 1hr

UX data hasn’t been very visible when it comes to executives at most organizations, but now there's an easy way to give your customers a seat at the board room table.

Learn how you can now bring UX insights into your Tableau business dashboards and get a complete 360 view of your business by bringing together financial, digital, and UX analytics into one dashboard for C-suites and product owners.

Join us and learn:
  • Bring company-wide visibility to your UX Analytics
  • Get to a 360 view with business, web, and now UX metrics all in one
  • Deliver consistent product UX scorecards to your organization
  • Get Tableau set up for UX Analytics

Webinar Speaker

Andrea Peer
Director of Onboarding

Register Now!