Workshop: Answering million-dollar questions

Is your digital experience strategy delivering value to your business?


15 April 2021

1630 BST | 1130 EST | 0830 PST

One of the biggest challenges every digital experience professional faces is proving the value user experience research delivers back to the organization.

This is why we have joined forces to talk about the importance of validating ideas before building or changing them.

Join Steve and Amy for the final 30-minute session in our 2021 Digital Experience Clinic where you will learn the different ways to make decisions based on meaningful data; and how to present that data to executives in a compelling way.

In this workshop you will learn:

  • Different ways to prove the value of embedding research throughout your digital experience strategy
  • To adopt a test-first methodology to make understand the impact of ideas
  • To run the right experiments that will steer your business in the right direction

Speakers

Steve Hanson
Vice President - UserZoom

Steve leads the North American Enterprise team UserZoom, where he’s spent his last 6 years. Outside of work, he enjoys spending time with his wife and 1 year old, fishing and snowboarding.



Amy Stone
Director Research Partner - UserZoom

Amy has over 20 years of experience as a UX Consultant, after earning a doctorate in Cognitive Psychology from the University of Colorado, Boulder.  Amy joined UserZoom in 2019 to help companies overcome barriers to conducting user research, and empower them to be strategic players in their organizations.

Register now!